A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Nearest LFBD Bordeaux-MerignacRPLB Subic BayKINW Winslow Lindbergh ReglYPJT JandakotYRTI Rottnest IslandLFKE St-Jean-En-Royans

Aeronautical current weather observation and short-term forecast for pilots, flight preparation with the METAR (Meteorological Aerodrome Report : current weather report), and TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast: short-term weather forecast message for aviation). And other resources like VAC (Visual Approach Chart) and NOTAM (Notice To Airman) to prepare a flights.

METAR, TAF, VAC, NOTAM Tournus-Cuisery airport (France) / OACI LFFX

Tournus-Cuisery airport is located close to (France). General weather 5 days forecast is available for Saint-Étienne-sur-Reyssouze located at 16.8 km.

Altitude for Tournus-Cuisery airport

208 m = 682 ft

Situate for Tournus-Cuisery airport

METAR for Tournus-Cuisery airport - LFFX

No METAR

TAF for Tournus-Cuisery airport - LFFX

No TAF

VAC for Tournus-Cuisery Airport - LFFX

The Visual Approach Chart (VAC Visual Approach Chart) is provided without any guarantee of its timeliness. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

VAC SIA de LFFX

NOTAM for Tournus-Cuisery Airport

NOTAMs are provided without any guarantee of their topicality. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

NOTAM Obstacle (from Thursday 23rd of January 2020 at 16:31)

P0240/20 NOTAMR P0233/20nQ) LFEE/QOBCE/IV/M /A /000/999/4634N00459E005nA) LFFX B) 2001231631 C) PERMnE) OBST (TREES) ON AD:n- NORTH FUNNEL RWY 01/19:nOBST N1 : PSN 463406N 0045839E ELEV : 735FTnOBST N2 : PSN 463407N 0045842E ELEV : 735FTnNOT LIGHTEDn- SOUTH FUNNEL RWY 01/19:nOBST N3 : PSN 463327N 0045830E ELEV : 725FTnOBST N4 : PSN 463323N 0045829E ELEV : 756FTnOBST N5 : PSN 463322N 0045825E ELEV : 755FTnNOT LIGHTEDnREF AIP FRANCE AD2 LFFX ATT 01.nCREATED: 23 Jan 2020 16:31:00 nSOURCE: EUECYIYN

Data sources

A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

le plus proche KCVN ClovisLFOU Cholet-Le-PontreauLFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesLPBJ BejaENSK Stokmarknes SkagenYNAR Narrandera

La météo aéronautique pour les pilotes, la préparation du vol avec les METAR (METeorological Aerodrome Report, message d'observation des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation) et Les TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast : message de prévision à court terme des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation). Et les autres ressources comme les VAC (Visual Approch Chart) et les NOTAM (Notice To Airman) pour préprer les vols.

METAR, TAF, VAC, NOTAM Aéroport Tournus-Cuisery (France) / OACI LFFX

L'aéroport Tournus-Cuisery est situé à proximité de (France). La météo générale à 5 jours est disponible pour Saint-Étienne-sur-Reyssouze situé à 16.8 km.

Altitude de l'aéroport Tournus-Cuisery

208 m = 682 ft

Situation de l'aéroport Tournus-Cuisery

METAR de l'aéroport Tournus-Cuisery - LFFX

Pas de METAR

TAF de l'aéroport Tournus-Cuisery - LFFX

Pas de TAF

VAC de l'aéroport Tournus-Cuisery - LFFX

La carte d'approche à vue (VAC Visual Approah Chart) est fournie sans aucune garantie de son actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

VAC SIA de LFFX

NOTAM de l'aéroport Tournus-Cuisery

Les NOTAM sont fournis sans aucune garantie de leur actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

NOTAM Obstacle (à partir du jeudi 23 janvier 2020 à 16:31)

P0240/20 NOTAMR P0233/20nQ) LFEE/QOBCE/IV/M /A /000/999/4634N00459E005nA) LFFX B) 2001231631 C) PERMnE) OBST (TREES) ON AD:n- NORTH FUNNEL RWY 01/19:nOBST N1 : PSN 463406N 0045839E ELEV : 735FTnOBST N2 : PSN 463407N 0045842E ELEV : 735FTnNOT LIGHTEDn- SOUTH FUNNEL RWY 01/19:nOBST N3 : PSN 463327N 0045830E ELEV : 725FTnOBST N4 : PSN 463323N 0045829E ELEV : 756FTnOBST N5 : PSN 463322N 0045825E ELEV : 755FTnNOT LIGHTEDnREF AIP FRANCE AD2 LFFX ATT 01.nCREATED: 23 Jan 2020 16:31:00 nSOURCE: EUECYIYN

Sources des données