A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Nearest FKKD DoualaLFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesGOSS Saint LouisGOGG ZiguinchorKHRI Hermiston MunLIMW Aosta

Aeronautical current weather observation and short-term forecast for pilots, flight preparation with the METAR (Meteorological Aerodrome Report : current weather report), and TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast: short-term weather forecast message for aviation). And other resources like VAC (Visual Approach Chart) and NOTAM (Notice To Airman) to prepare a flights.

METAR, TAF, VAC, NOTAM Corte - Corse airport (France) / OACI LFKT

Corte - Corse airport is located close to Corte (France). General weather 5 days forecast is available for Guiselle located at 7.1 km.

Altitude for Corte - Corse airport

345 m = 1132 ft

Situate for Corte - Corse airport

Runways for Corte - Corse airport

METAR for Corte - Corse airport - LFKT

No METAR

TAF for Corte - Corse airport - LFKT

No TAF

VAC for Corte - Corse Airport - LFKT

The Visual Approach Chart (VAC Visual Approach Chart) is provided without any guarantee of its timeliness. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

VAC SIA de LFKT

NOTAM for Corte - Corse Airport

NOTAMs are provided without any guarantee of their topicality. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

No NOTAM

Data sources

A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

le plus proche LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesEDMO OberpfaffenhofenSESV Los PeralesLFDV Couhe-VeracLFPO Paris-Orly LFRK Caen-Carpiquet

La météo aéronautique pour les pilotes, la préparation du vol avec les METAR (METeorological Aerodrome Report, message d'observation des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation) et Les TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast : message de prévision à court terme des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation). Et les autres ressources comme les VAC (Visual Approch Chart) et les NOTAM (Notice To Airman) pour préprer les vols.

METAR, TAF, VAC, NOTAM Aéroport Corte - Corse (France) / OACI LFKT

L'aéroport Corte - Corse est situé à proximité de Corte (France). La météo générale à 5 jours est disponible pour Guiselle situé à 7.1 km.

Altitude de l'aéroport Corte - Corse

345 m = 1132 ft

Situation de l'aéroport Corte - Corse

Pistes de l'aéroport Corte - Corse

METAR de l'aéroport Corte - Corse - LFKT

Pas de METAR

TAF de l'aéroport Corte - Corse - LFKT

Pas de TAF

VAC de l'aéroport Corte - Corse - LFKT

La carte d'approche à vue (VAC Visual Approah Chart) est fournie sans aucune garantie de son actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

VAC SIA de LFKT

NOTAM de l'aéroport Corte - Corse

Les NOTAM sont fournis sans aucune garantie de leur actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

Pas de NOTAM

Sources des données