A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Nearest LFOP Rouen-Boos LFOZ Orleans-St-Denis-De-L'hotel LFBC Cazaux LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-Pyrénées

manche à air

Aeronautical current weather observation and short-term forecast for pilots, flight preparation with the METAR (Meteorological Aerodrome Report : current weather report), and TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast: short-term weather forecast message for aviation). And other resources like VAC (Visual Approach Chart) and NOTAM (Notice To Airman) to prepare a flights.

Mesters Vig airport (Groenland) / OACI BGMV

Altitude of Mesters Vig airport is 16 m=52 ft. It is located close to Mestersvig (Groenland). General weather 5 days forecast is available for Ittoqqortoormiit located at 207 km.

METAR for Mesters Vig airport - BGMV

No METAR

TAF for Mesters Vig airport - BGMV

No TAF

Airports near Mesters Vig

General weather 5 days forecast for Ittoqqortoormiit (207 km)BGCO Nerlerit Inaat airport (172 km)BGDH Danmarkshavn airport (527 km)ENJA Jan Mayen airport (554 km)BIGR Grimsey airport (673 km)BIBI Bæir airport (684 km)BIIS Isafjordur airport (688 km)

Aerial map of Mesters Vig Airport

NOTAM for Mesters Vig Airport

NOTAMs are provided without any guarantee of their topicality. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

No NOTAM

Data sources

A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Services sur Internet Soldes sur Internet Des idées de cadeaux Météo Météo aéro

La météo à : Autours de vous Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesToussus-Le-NobleMarseille Ajaccio-Napoléon-Bonaparte

La météo aéronautique pour les pilotes, la préparation du vol avec les METAR (METeorological Aerodrome Report, message d'observation des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation) et Les TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast : message de prévision à court terme des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation). Et les autres ressources comme les VAC (Visual Approch Chart) et les NOTAM (Notice To Airman) pour préprer les vols.

Aéroport Mesters Vig (Groenland) / OACI BGMV

L'altitude de l'aéroport Mesters Vig est de 16 m = 52 ft. Il est situé à proximité de Mestersvig (Groenland). La météo générale à 5 jours est disponible pour Ittoqqortoormiit situé à 207 km.

METAR de l'aéroport Mesters Vig - BGMV

Pas de METAR

TAF de l'aéroport Mesters Vig - BGMV

Pas de TAF

Aéroport à proximité de Mesters Vig

Météo générale à 5 jours à Ittoqqortoormiit (207 km)Aéroport Nerlerit Inaat (172 km)Aéroport Danmarkshavn (527 km)Aéroport Jan Mayen (554 km)Aéroport Grimsey (673 km)Aéroport Bæir (684 km)Aéroport Isafjordur (688 km)

Vue aérienne de l'aéroport Mesters Vig

NOTAM de l'aéroport Mesters Vig

Les NOTAM sont fournis sans aucune garantie de leur actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

Pas de NOTAM

Sources des données