A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Nearest LESO San-SebastianLFSO Nancy-Ochey LFEZ Nancy-Malzeville LFEX Nancy-Azelot

Aeronautical current weather observation and short-term forecast for pilots, flight preparation with the METAR (Meteorological Aerodrome Report : current weather report), and TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast: short-term weather forecast message for aviation). And other resources like VAC (Visual Approach Chart) and NOTAM (Notice To Airman) to prepare a flights.

METAR, TAF, VAC, NOTAM Zoersel Mil airport (Belgique) / OACI EBZR/ IATA OBL

Altitude of Zoersel Mil airport is 16m = 52 ft. It is located close to Zoersel (Belgique). General weather 5 days forecast is available for Borgt Driesen located at 2.1 km.

METAR for Zoersel Mil airport - EBZR

No METAR

TAF for Zoersel Mil airport - EBZR

No TAF

Airports close to Zoersel Mil

General weather 5 days forecast for Borgt Driesen (2.1 km)

EBBT Brasschaat - Army airport (19 km)EBWE Weelde Mil airport (20 km)EBAW Antwerpen Deurne airport (22 km)EBHN Hoevenen airport (26 km)EBKH Balen Keiheuvel airport (34 km)EHSE Hoeven Seppe airport (35 km)EHWO Woensdrecht airport (35 km)

NOTAM for Zoersel Mil Airport

NOTAMs are provided without any guarantee of their topicality. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

No NOTAM

Data sources

A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

le plus proche LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesLFRK Caen-CarpiquetLFPK Coulommiers-VoisinsLFPE Meaux-Esbly

manche à air

La météo aéronautique pour les pilotes, la préparation du vol avec les METAR (METeorological Aerodrome Report, message d'observation des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation) et Les TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast : message de prévision à court terme des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation). Et les autres ressources comme les VAC (Visual Approch Chart) et les NOTAM (Notice To Airman) pour préprer les vols.

Aéroport Zoersel Mil (Belgique) / OACI EBZR/ IATA OBL

L'altitude de l'aéroport Zoersel Mil est de 16 m=52 ft. Il est situé à proximité de Zoersel (Belgique). La météo générale à 5 jours est disponible pour Borgt Driesen situé à 2.1 km.

METAR de l'aéroport Zoersel Mil - EBZR

Pas de METAR

TAF de l'aéroport Zoersel Mil - EBZR

Pas de TAF

Aéroport à proximité de Zoersel Mil

Météo générale à 5 jours à Borgt Driesen (2.1 km)EBBT Aéroport Brasschaat - Army (19 km)EBWE Aéroport Weelde Mil (20 km)EBAW Aéroport Antwerpen Deurne (22 km)EBHN Aéroport Hoevenen (26 km)EBKH Aéroport Balen Keiheuvel (34 km)EHSE Aéroport Hoeven Seppe (35 km)

Vue aérienne de l'aéroport Zoersel Mil

NOTAM de l'aéroport Zoersel Mil

Les NOTAM sont fournis sans aucune garantie de leur actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

Pas de NOTAM

Sources des données