A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Nearest LFOP Rouen-Boos LFOZ Orleans-St-Denis-De-L'hotel LFBC Cazaux LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-Pyrénées

manche à air

Aeronautical current weather observation and short-term forecast for pilots, flight preparation with the METAR (Meteorological Aerodrome Report : current weather report), and TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast: short-term weather forecast message for aviation). And other resources like VAC (Visual Approach Chart) and NOTAM (Notice To Airman) to prepare a flights.

Grossenhain airport (Allemagne) / OACI EDAK

Altitude of Grossenhain airport is 127 m=417 ft. It is located close to Großenhain (Allemagne). General weather 5 days forecast is available for Weßnitz located at 2.8 km.

METAR for Grossenhain airport - EDAK

No METAR

TAF for Grossenhain airport - EDAK

No TAF

Airports near Grossenhain

General weather 5 days forecast for Weßnitz (2.8 km)EDAU Riesa Goehlis airport (14 km)EDDC Dresden airport (24 km)EDBZ Schwarzheide Schipkau airport (30 km)EDOQ Oschatz airport (33 km)EDAS Finsterwalde airport (37 km)EDCM Kamenz airport (40 km)

Aerial map of Grossenhain Airport

NOTAM for Grossenhain Airport

NOTAMs are provided without any guarantee of their topicality. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

NOTAM Air/ground facility (from Monday 10th of September 2018 at 07:00)

E2147/18 NOTAMN
Q) EDMM/QCACF/IV/B /A /000/999/5118N01333E005
A) EDAK B) 1809100700 C) PERM
E) GROSSENHAIN INFO FREQ CHANGED TO 128.360.
CREATED: 07 Sep 2018 10:48:00
SOURCE: EUECYIYN

Data sources

A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Services sur Internet Soldes sur Internet Des idées de cadeaux Météo Météo aéro

La météo à : Autours de vous Bordeaux-Leognan-SaucatsTarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesToussus-Le-NobleMarseille

La météo aéronautique pour les pilotes, la préparation du vol avec les METAR (METeorological Aerodrome Report, message d'observation des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation) et Les TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast : message de prévision à court terme des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation). Et les autres ressources comme les VAC (Visual Approch Chart) et les NOTAM (Notice To Airman) pour préprer les vols.

Aéroport Grossenhain (Allemagne) / OACI EDAK

L'altitude de l'aéroport Grossenhain est de 127 m = 417 ft. Il est situé à proximité de Großenhain (Allemagne). La météo générale à 5 jours est disponible pour Weßnitz situé à 2.8 km.

METAR de l'aéroport Grossenhain - EDAK

Pas de METAR

TAF de l'aéroport Grossenhain - EDAK

Pas de TAF

Aéroport à proximité de Grossenhain

Météo générale à 5 jours à Weßnitz (2.8 km)Aéroport Riesa Goehlis (14 km)Aéroport Dresden (24 km)Aéroport Schwarzheide Schipkau (30 km)Aéroport Oschatz (33 km)Aéroport Finsterwalde (37 km)Aéroport Kamenz (40 km)

Vue aérienne de l'aéroport Grossenhain

NOTAM de l'aéroport Grossenhain

Les NOTAM sont fournis sans aucune garantie de leur actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

Pas de NOTAM

Sources des données