A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Nearest LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesLFPB Paris-Le-Bourget LFSB Basle-Mulhouse LFBC Cazaux

manche à air

Aeronautical current weather observation and short-term forecast for pilots, flight preparation with the METAR (Meteorological Aerodrome Report : current weather report), and TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast: short-term weather forecast message for aviation). And other resources like VAC (Visual Approach Chart) and NOTAM (Notice To Airman) to prepare a flights.

Merseburg airport (Allemagne) / OACI EDAM

Altitude of Merseburg airport is 104 m=341 ft. It is located close to Merseburg (Allemagne). General weather 5 days forecast is available for Knapendorf located at 2.3 km.

METAR for Merseburg airport - EDAM

No METAR

TAF for Merseburg airport - EDAM

No TAF

Airports near Merseburg

General weather 5 days forecast for Knapendorf (2.3 km)EDBL Laucha airport (22 km)EDDP Leipzig Halle airport (22 km)EDAQ Halle Oppin airport (22 km)EDUO Oberrissdorf airport (31 km)EDOX Renneritz airport (33 km)EDOE Bohlen airport (34 km)

Aerial map of Merseburg Airport

NOTAM for Merseburg Airport

NOTAMs are provided without any guarantee of their topicality. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

No NOTAM

Data sources

A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

le plus proche LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesLFRK Caen-CarpiquetLFPO Paris-Orly LFEQ Quiberon

manche à air

La météo aéronautique pour les pilotes, la préparation du vol avec les METAR (METeorological Aerodrome Report, message d'observation des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation) et Les TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast : message de prévision à court terme des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation). Et les autres ressources comme les VAC (Visual Approch Chart) et les NOTAM (Notice To Airman) pour préprer les vols.

Aéroport Merseburg (Allemagne) / OACI EDAM

L'altitude de l'aéroport Merseburg est de 104 m=341 ft. Il est situé à proximité de Merseburg (Allemagne). La météo générale à 5 jours est disponible pour Knapendorf situé à 2.3 km.

METAR de l'aéroport Merseburg - EDAM

Pas de METAR

TAF de l'aéroport Merseburg - EDAM

Pas de TAF

Aéroport à proximité de Merseburg

Météo générale à 5 jours à Knapendorf (2.3 km)EDBL Aéroport Laucha (22 km)EDDP Aéroport Leipzig Halle (22 km)EDAQ Aéroport Halle Oppin (22 km)EDUO Aéroport Oberrissdorf (31 km)EDOX Aéroport Renneritz (33 km)EDOE Aéroport Bohlen (34 km)

Vue aérienne de l'aéroport Merseburg

NOTAM de l'aéroport Merseburg

Les NOTAM sont fournis sans aucune garantie de leur actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

Pas de NOTAM

Sources des données