A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Nearest LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesLFBE Bergerac-RoumaniereLFHN Bellegarde-Vouvray LFBI Poitiers-Biard

Aeronautical current weather observation and short-term forecast for pilots, flight preparation with the METAR (Meteorological Aerodrome Report : current weather report), and TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast: short-term weather forecast message for aviation). And other resources like VAC (Visual Approach Chart) and NOTAM (Notice To Airman) to prepare a flights.

METAR, TAF, VAC, NOTAM Soemmerda Dermsdorf airport (Allemagne) / OACI EDBS

Altitude of Soemmerda Dermsdorf airport is 138 m=453 ft. It is located close to Kölleda (Allemagne). General weather 5 days forecast is available for Leubingen located at 3 km.

METAR for Soemmerda Dermsdorf airport - EDBS

No METAR

TAF for Soemmerda Dermsdorf airport - EDBS

No TAF

Airports close to Soemmerda Dermsdorf

General weather 5 days forecast for Leubingen (3 km)EDOF Bad Rankenhausen airport (20 km)EDBT Allstedt airport (27 km)EDDE Erfurt airport (29 km)EDOU Weimar Umpferstedt airport (30 km)EDOB Bad Berka airport (33 km)EDBL Laucha airport (35 km)

NOTAM for Soemmerda Dermsdorf Airport

NOTAMs are provided without any guarantee of their topicality. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

No NOTAM

Data sources

A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

le plus proche LFMP Perpignan-RivesalterLFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesLFPG Paris-Charles-De-Gaulle LFRB Brest-Guipavas

manche à air

La météo aéronautique pour les pilotes, la préparation du vol avec les METAR (METeorological Aerodrome Report, message d'observation des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation) et Les TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast : message de prévision à court terme des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation). Et les autres ressources comme les VAC (Visual Approch Chart) et les NOTAM (Notice To Airman) pour préprer les vols.

Aéroport Soemmerda Dermsdorf (Allemagne) / OACI EDBS

L'altitude de l'aéroport Soemmerda Dermsdorf est de 138 m=453 ft. Il est situé à proximité de Kölleda (Allemagne). La météo générale à 5 jours est disponible pour Leubingen situé à 3 km.

METAR de l'aéroport Soemmerda Dermsdorf - EDBS

Pas de METAR

TAF de l'aéroport Soemmerda Dermsdorf - EDBS

Pas de TAF

Aéroport à proximité de Soemmerda Dermsdorf

Météo générale à 5 jours à Leubingen (3 km)EDOF Aéroport Bad Rankenhausen (20 km)EDBT Aéroport Allstedt (27 km)EDDE Aéroport Erfurt (29 km)EDOU Aéroport Weimar Umpferstedt (30 km)EDOB Aéroport Bad Berka (33 km)EDBL Aéroport Laucha (35 km)

Vue aérienne de l'aéroport Soemmerda Dermsdorf

NOTAM de l'aéroport Soemmerda Dermsdorf

Les NOTAM sont fournis sans aucune garantie de leur actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

Pas de NOTAM

Sources des données