A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Nearest LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesLFPV Villacoublay-Velizy LFRN Rennes-St-Jacques LFDG Gaillac-Lisle-Sur-Tarn

manche à air

Aeronautical current weather observation and short-term forecast for pilots, flight preparation with the METAR (Meteorological Aerodrome Report : current weather report), and TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast: short-term weather forecast message for aviation). And other resources like VAC (Visual Approach Chart) and NOTAM (Notice To Airman) to prepare a flights.

Anspach Taunus airport (Allemagne) / OACI EDFA

Altitude of Anspach Taunus airport is 336 m=1102 ft. It is located close to Anspach (Allemagne). General weather 5 days forecast is available for Hochtaunuskreis located at 1.2 km.

METAR for Anspach Taunus airport - EDFA

No METAR

TAF for Anspach Taunus airport - EDFA

No TAF

Airports near Anspach Taunus

General weather 5 days forecast for Hochtaunuskreis (1.2 km)EDFP Ober Morlen airport (15 km)EDFB Reichelsheim airport (25 km)EDDF Frankfurt airport (28 km)EDFL Giessen Luetzelinden airport (29 km)ETOU Wiesbaden airport (30 km)EDFE Egelsbach airport (37 km)

Aerial map of Anspach Taunus Airport

NOTAM for Anspach Taunus Airport

NOTAMs are provided without any guarantee of their topicality. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

No NOTAM

Data sources

A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Services sur Internet Soldes sur Internet Des idées de cadeaux Météo Météo aéro

La météo à : Autours de vous Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesToussus-Le-NobleMarseille Ajaccio-Napoléon-Bonaparte

La météo aéronautique pour les pilotes, la préparation du vol avec les METAR (METeorological Aerodrome Report, message d'observation des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation) et Les TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast : message de prévision à court terme des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation). Et les autres ressources comme les VAC (Visual Approch Chart) et les NOTAM (Notice To Airman) pour préprer les vols.

Aéroport Anspach Taunus (Allemagne) / OACI EDFA

L'altitude de l'aéroport Anspach Taunus est de 336 m = 1102 ft. Il est situé à proximité de Anspach (Allemagne). La météo générale à 5 jours est disponible pour Hochtaunuskreis situé à 1.2 km.

METAR de l'aéroport Anspach Taunus - EDFA

Pas de METAR

TAF de l'aéroport Anspach Taunus - EDFA

Pas de TAF

Aéroport à proximité de Anspach Taunus

Météo générale à 5 jours à Hochtaunuskreis (1.2 km)Aéroport Ober Morlen (15 km)Aéroport Reichelsheim (25 km)Aéroport Frankfurt (28 km)Aéroport Giessen Luetzelinden (29 km)Aéroport Wiesbaden (30 km)Aéroport Egelsbach (37 km)

Vue aérienne de l'aéroport Anspach Taunus

NOTAM de l'aéroport Anspach Taunus

Les NOTAM sont fournis sans aucune garantie de leur actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

Pas de NOTAM

Sources des données