A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Nearest LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesLFGX Champagnole-Crotenay LFPB Paris-Le-Bourget LFSB Basle-Mulhouse

manche à air

Aeronautical current weather observation and short-term forecast for pilots, flight preparation with the METAR (Meteorological Aerodrome Report : current weather report), and TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast: short-term weather forecast message for aviation). And other resources like VAC (Visual Approach Chart) and NOTAM (Notice To Airman) to prepare a flights.

Wuerzburg Schenkenturm airport (Allemagne) / OACI EDFW

Altitude of Wuerzburg Schenkenturm airport is 302 m=991 ft. It is located close to Würzburg (Allemagne). General weather 5 days forecast is available for Veitshöchheim located at 1.5 km.

METAR for Wuerzburg Schenkenturm airport - EDFW

No METAR

TAF for Wuerzburg Schenkenturm airport - EDFW

No TAF

Airports near Wuerzburg Schenkenturm

General weather 5 days forecast for Veitshöchheim (1.5 km)EDGH Hettstadt airport (5 km)EDGJ Ochsenfurt airport (20 km)ETIN Kitzingen airport (23 km)EDFJ Lager Hammelburg airport (31 km)EDFS Schweinfurt-Sued airport (33 km)EDGU Unterschupf airport (37 km)

Aerial map of Wuerzburg Schenkenturm Airport

NOTAM for Wuerzburg Schenkenturm Airport

NOTAMs are provided without any guarantee of their topicality. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

No NOTAM

Data sources

A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Services sur Internet Soldes sur Internet Des idées de cadeaux Météo Météo aéro

La météo à : Autours de vous Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesAvignon Pujaut Eu-Mers-Le-Treport Chambery-Aix-Les-Bains

La météo aéronautique pour les pilotes, la préparation du vol avec les METAR (METeorological Aerodrome Report, message d'observation des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation) et Les TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast : message de prévision à court terme des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation). Et les autres ressources comme les VAC (Visual Approch Chart) et les NOTAM (Notice To Airman) pour préprer les vols.

Aéroport Wuerzburg Schenkenturm (Allemagne) / OACI EDFW

L'altitude de l'aéroport Wuerzburg Schenkenturm est de 302 m = 991 ft. Il est situé à proximité de Würzburg (Allemagne). La météo générale à 5 jours est disponible pour Veitshöchheim situé à 1.5 km.

METAR de l'aéroport Wuerzburg Schenkenturm - EDFW

Pas de METAR

TAF de l'aéroport Wuerzburg Schenkenturm - EDFW

Pas de TAF

Aéroport à proximité de Wuerzburg Schenkenturm

Météo générale à 5 jours à Veitshöchheim (1.5 km)Aéroport Hettstadt (5 km)Aéroport Ochsenfurt (20 km)Aéroport Kitzingen (23 km)Aéroport Lager Hammelburg (31 km)Aéroport Schweinfurt-Sued (33 km)Aéroport Unterschupf (37 km)

Vue aérienne de l'aéroport Wuerzburg Schenkenturm

NOTAM de l'aéroport Wuerzburg Schenkenturm

Les NOTAM sont fournis sans aucune garantie de leur actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

Pas de NOTAM

Sources des données