A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Nearest LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesLFPO Paris-Orly LFPM Melun-VillarocheLFBD Bordeaux-Merignac

manche à air

Aeronautical current weather observation and short-term forecast for pilots, flight preparation with the METAR (Meteorological Aerodrome Report : current weather report), and TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast: short-term weather forecast message for aviation). And other resources like VAC (Visual Approach Chart) and NOTAM (Notice To Airman) to prepare a flights.

Griesau airport (Allemagne) / OACI EDPG

Altitude of Griesau airport is 323 m=1060 ft. It is located close to Pfatter (Allemagne). General weather 5 days forecast is available for Pfatter located at 3.1 km.

METAR for Griesau airport - EDPG

No METAR

TAF for Griesau airport - EDPG

No TAF

Airports near Griesau

General weather 5 days forecast for Pfatter (3.1 km)EDMS Straubing Wallmunde airport (9 km)EDNM Nittenau Bruck airport (31 km)EDNR Regensburg Oberhub airport (32 km)EDPD Dingolfing airport (34 km)EDMW Deggendorf airport (36 km)EDNB Arnbruck airport (45 km)

Aerial map of Griesau Airport

NOTAM for Griesau Airport

NOTAMs are provided without any guarantee of their topicality. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

No NOTAM

Data sources

A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

le plus proche LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesLFFQ La Ferte AlaisLFBO Toulouse-BlagnacLFBF Toulouse-Francazal

manche à air

La météo aéronautique pour les pilotes, la préparation du vol avec les METAR (METeorological Aerodrome Report, message d'observation des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation) et Les TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast : message de prévision à court terme des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation). Et les autres ressources comme les VAC (Visual Approch Chart) et les NOTAM (Notice To Airman) pour préprer les vols.

Aéroport Griesau (Allemagne) / OACI EDPG

L'altitude de l'aéroport Griesau est de 323 m=1060 ft. Il est situé à proximité de Pfatter (Allemagne). La météo générale à 5 jours est disponible pour Pfatter situé à 3.1 km.

METAR de l'aéroport Griesau - EDPG

Pas de METAR

TAF de l'aéroport Griesau - EDPG

Pas de TAF

Aéroport à proximité de Griesau

Météo générale à 5 jours à Pfatter (3.1 km)EDMS Aéroport Straubing Wallmunde (9 km)EDNM Aéroport Nittenau Bruck (31 km)EDNR Aéroport Regensburg Oberhub (32 km)EDPD Aéroport Dingolfing (34 km)EDMW Aéroport Deggendorf (36 km)EDNB Aéroport Arnbruck (45 km)

Vue aérienne de l'aéroport Griesau

NOTAM de l'aéroport Griesau

Les NOTAM sont fournis sans aucune garantie de leur actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

Pas de NOTAM

Sources des données