A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Nearest LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesLFOB Beauvais-TilleLFBD Bordeaux-MerignacLFRI La-Roche-Sur-Yon-Les-Ajones

manche à air

Aeronautical current weather observation and short-term forecast for pilots, flight preparation with the METAR (Meteorological Aerodrome Report : current weather report), and TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast: short-term weather forecast message for aviation). And other resources like VAC (Visual Approach Chart) and NOTAM (Notice To Airman) to prepare a flights.

Kivijarvi airport (Finlande) / OACI EFKV

Altitude of Kivijarvi airport is 153 m=502 ft. It is located close to (Finlande). General weather 5 days forecast is available for Huopanankoski located at 21.6 km.

METAR for Kivijarvi airport - EFKV

No METAR

TAF for Kivijarvi airport - EFKV

No TAF

Airports near Kivijarvi

General weather 5 days forecast for Huopanankoski (21.6 km)EFVI Viitasaari airport (35 km)EFVT Sulkaharju airport (63 km)EFPY Pyhasalmi airport (78 km)EFME Menkijarvi airport (83 km)EFJY Jyvaskyla airport (85 km)EFRV Kiuruvesi airport (98 km)

Aerial map of Kivijarvi Airport

NOTAM for Kivijarvi Airport

NOTAMs are provided without any guarantee of their topicality. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

No NOTAM

Data sources

A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Services sur Internet Soldes sur Internet Des idées de cadeaux Météo Météo aéro

La météo à : Autours de vous Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesToulouse-BlagnacLibourne-Artigues-De-LussacLe-Plessis-Belleville

carte TEMSI

Pour illustration, la carte TEMSI n'est pas mise à jour

La météo aéronautique pour les pilotes, la préparation du vol avec les METAR (METeorological Aerodrome Report, message d'observation des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation) et Les TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast : message de prévision à court terme des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation). Et les autres ressources comme les VAC (Visual Approch Chart) et les NOTAM (Notice To Airman) pour préprer les vols.

Aéroport Kivijarvi (Finlande) / OACI EFKV

L'altitude de l'aéroport Kivijarvi est de 153 m = 502 ft. Il est situé à proximité de (Finlande). La météo générale à 5 jours est disponible pour Huopanankoski situé à 21.6 km.

METAR de l'aéroport Kivijarvi - EFKV

Pas de METAR

TAF de l'aéroport Kivijarvi - EFKV

Pas de TAF

Aéroport à proximité de Kivijarvi

Météo générale à 5 jours à Huopanankoski (21.6 km)Aéroport Viitasaari (35 km)Aéroport Sulkaharju (63 km)Aéroport Pyhasalmi (78 km)Aéroport Menkijarvi (83 km)Aéroport Jyvaskyla (85 km)Aéroport Kiuruvesi (98 km)

Vue aérienne de l'aéroport Kivijarvi

NOTAM de l'aéroport Kivijarvi

Les NOTAM sont fournis sans aucune garantie de leur actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

Pas de NOTAM

Sources des données