A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

Nearest LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesLFJL Metz Nancy LorraineLFBZ Biarritz-Bayonne-Anglet LFAP Rethel-Pertres

manche à air

Aeronautical current weather observation and short-term forecast for pilots, flight preparation with the METAR (Meteorological Aerodrome Report : current weather report), and TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast: short-term weather forecast message for aviation). And other resources like VAC (Visual Approach Chart) and NOTAM (Notice To Airman) to prepare a flights.

Mantsala airport (Finlande) / OACI EFMN

Altitude of Mantsala airport is 41 m=135 ft. It is located close to Mäntsälä (Finlande). General weather 5 days forecast is available for Askola located at 9.7 km.

METAR for Mantsala airport - EFMN

No METAR

TAF for Mantsala airport - EFMN

No TAF

Airports near Mantsala

General weather 5 days forecast for Askola (9.7 km)EFHV Hyvinkaa airport (35 km)EFHK Helsinki Vantaa airport (41 km)EFHF Heslinki Malmi airport (44 km)EFLA Lahti Vesivehmaa airport (64 km)EFWB Wredeby airport (68 km)EFNU Nummela airport (72 km)

Aerial map of Mantsala Airport

NOTAM for Mantsala Airport

NOTAMs are provided without any guarantee of their topicality. The pilot is the only person responsible for the verification of its validity before using it operationally to prepare a flight or to use it during its navigation.

No NOTAM

Data sources

A- A+ FrançaisEnglishEspañol中国

le plus proche LFBT Tarbes-Lourdes-PyrénéesLFPB Paris-Le-Bourget LFPL Logne-Emerainville LFBO Toulouse-Blagnac

manche à air

La météo aéronautique pour les pilotes, la préparation du vol avec les METAR (METeorological Aerodrome Report, message d'observation des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation) et Les TAF (Terminal Aerodrome Forecast : message de prévision à court terme des conditions météorologiques pour l'aviation). Et les autres ressources comme les VAC (Visual Approch Chart) et les NOTAM (Notice To Airman) pour préprer les vols.

Aéroport Mantsala (Finlande) / OACI EFMN

L'altitude de l'aéroport Mantsala est de 41 m=135 ft. Il est situé à proximité de Mäntsälä (Finlande). La météo générale à 5 jours est disponible pour Askola situé à 9.7 km.

METAR de l'aéroport Mantsala - EFMN

Pas de METAR

TAF de l'aéroport Mantsala - EFMN

Pas de TAF

Aéroport à proximité de Mantsala

Météo générale à 5 jours à Askola (9.7 km)EFHV Aéroport Hyvinkaa (35 km)EFHK Aéroport Helsinki Vantaa (41 km)EFHF Aéroport Heslinki Malmi (44 km)EFLA Aéroport Lahti Vesivehmaa (64 km)EFWB Aéroport Wredeby (68 km)EFNU Aéroport Nummela (72 km)

Vue aérienne de l'aéroport Mantsala

NOTAM de l'aéroport Mantsala

Les NOTAM sont fournis sans aucune garantie de leur actualité. Le pilote est le seul responsable de la vérification de sa validité avant de l'utiliser opérationnellement pour préparer un vol ou l'utiliser lors de sa navigation.

Pas de NOTAM

Sources des données